POOWWAAA

ALRIGHT!!!

I have absolutely no idea what I’m going to talk about!!

But that’s not going to stop me is it! I’ll just keep going until the walking dead primer which will be in about an hour or so.

— Let’s take a sidebar about that here. I am a huge fan of The Walking Dead and have been avidly keeping up with the last 4 seasons so this next one is highly anticipated or me. I think I’ll be doing episode reviews for each one as they come out but will see how that works out. Reviewing for me is more like having a conversation and if there is no one to converse with then it makes me sad :( So if you are a fan of The Walking Dead then let me know so I can write something that we can talk about!

Speaking of POOWWAAA (my way of saying power ever since I saw this commercial) My computer set up has to be using too much. First I have a full tower that granted doesn’t use too much when it’s not going all out but then I have a dual monitor set-up along with two external hard drives backing up my stuff and a stereo system plugged in to give my ears a surround sound experience (not really but there are speakers in front of me and behind me for only 2 channels of sound and really surround sound is 5.1 channels I believe not exactly sure though) so that draws powa as I play music or at least some form of sound constantly. It’s sometimes a good thing during the winter because the entire setup acts as a heater that just puts out the stuff but during the summer (as in right now) It’s a bummer because it makes the room pretty hot.

Did I mention that I’m tired? I had a really long weekend, it was good but packed.

In any case I recommend that you make a chocolate milkshake before you go to bed tonight. They are good and I’ve been craving one, although I’ll probably just eat and apple instead. And if you are lactose intolerant or something and can’t eat (psshhh drink, whatever) those then I am sorry for you loss :(

Enjoy the rest of your day and drink (eat dangit!) a milkshake!

2 thoughts on “POOWWAAA

Say Stuff

