The “Big Apple Announcement”

Now, many things can be said back an forth between mac’s and pc’s . . . I am a fan of apple stuff and that said I’m looking forward to the event at 10am PST today. Unfortunately I will probably not be able to watch the keynote live but when I am available later today I will write a summary post on what I thought was interesting.

I just wanted to convey me excitement for this announcement and I am hoping that the next iPhone will be announced along with the release date for the next round of software (Yosemite and IOS 8)

I don’t really care for the “iWatch” as speculators call it.

Whatever happens I’m excited!

Say Stuff

