What’s Goin On!

It seems I’ve been away from my text-based posts for a bit and I’m sorry about that. I lost track of myself the last few days and honestly wasn’t feeling very creative.

However, to make up for that I’ll say what I have been working on recently.

I am working on another No Game No Life re-draw, hopeful I will be able to make this one look more artistic.

I fixed a problem with my website the other day that was preventing the site from being displayed, I am also getting more information onto it and learning how to do that in the process :)

I am also reading The Maze Runner. I thought I should read it because the movie is going to be coming out shortly and I figured since I haven’t read the book I should. So far it has been a fun read. I should be done with it in a day or so. I’ll probably write a review about it when I’m finished as well.

Also, excitement for Doctor Who coming this Saturday is building. I have high hopes and can’t wait to see the episode!

Well, that’s all the updates about me recently. Thanks for being patient and I hope to get back in the game soon.

Say Stuff

