Let’s Try This Again

So I have purchased another headset that I will be testing out over the next few days. I decided to give Razor another chance after my first purchase with them and bought the Razor Carcharias.

I bought these hoping for comfort and so far they seem to be doing a pretty good job. I can wear them for long periods of time without and noticeable discomfort.

The audio quality is not bad either. It has a bass tuner so you can increase it to your liking. But I’m not one to listen to just bass heavy things. I’ve been testing classical, alternative, rock, metal, punk, and an odd assortment of other things as well. So far then are handling everything pretty well. You can find better quality in other headphones for sure but these have a lot of good things going for them.

I’m not sure if I’m going to keep it but so far there are many positives and not too many negatives so it’s looking good.

Say Stuff

