Anime Re-Draw #3

No Game No Life Wallpaper 3

So here is my next re-draw. I developed my technique a bitty (still really bad/rough) but I’m learned new things along the way so that’s fun. These screenshots should not be spoilers in any way, also this is from episode 2 which if you haven’t seen by now then you should go and watch it :)

I’ve been pretty busy these last few days and will be for the rest of the week, lots of projects to be worked on. However I do have a few of these re-draws that I will be putting out so more of those will follow over the next few days.

One thought on “Anime Re-Draw #3

Say Stuff

