Problem Children Are Coming From Another World, Aren’t They? Anime Review

Problem Children

This anime was an adventure for me. I really enjoyed the concept. For those of you who have not watched it, Problem Children is about a group of three kids with special powers that have grown board with their worlds. So they are invited to another realm called the Little Garden. In this world they are allowed the opportunity to compete with others that have powers like them and win by playing games/challenges. The anime is a short one with only 12 episodes but I feel that they did a good job of telling a story that was told as if it was a chunk of a larger story. The fighting was good, the plot was enjoyable and I will probably watch the show again at some point in the future. I’m going to be really general in this review so as to not give away any spoilers but if anyone wants me to make a post about specifics or has any questions about what I thought then feel free to as me :)

The story line, to my recollection, is fairly liner, there is not any filler and it has a standard progression. I wish they would have made a second season so that I could get some answers that were left open but in a way it is a good thing as it allows the imagination to run. I would recommend this anime to anyone who likes supernatural and or fantasy anime’s or anyone who is looking for a quick enjoyable story.

Say Stuff

