The Importance Of Power

This video informed me about Thorium. Personally I like the idea of it and I think it is a worth while investment. Power is one of the most important things that we have in our world. Right after the basic necessities of life. You would not be reading this without power. Let me clarify, I mean electrical power. I recently heard a story about a Thorium reactor that was going to be built soon, I can’t remember where exactly. In any case, watch the video and I would love to hear what you think about this form of power generation or the way we generate power in general.

2 thoughts on “The Importance Of Power

    • In this post I was referring to electrical power, so electricity. But the other types of power could be mental power, physical power, the force at which things move as defined by the equation: Power=Work/Time, destructive power, creative power . . . those are the ones I could think of off the top of my head. Granted a few of those are metaphysical in nature and are not easily defined. I hope that explanation answers your question. Wait a second, I just re-read your question and it seems you were not asking what types of power there are but just for a clarification. Interesting, well I’m going to leave my entire explanation up because I had fun thinking about a response. Thanks for the question, it gave me some new ideas for future posts :)

Say Stuff

