Being Late

It’s not very professional. At all. If you have a job then you know being late is not an option. It has been ingrained to you since you enter the school system that being late is bad. When you exit the school system you get a job and then are not late. Besides not being a professional thing to do, being late also shows people that you are not reliable. All this is relating to the fact that I did not post anything yesterday or the day before. I would like to apologize for not giving any warning beforehand. I was busy with various presentations and I became sick two days ago as well. Both of which are not great excuses I know. I should be back to regular posting in the coming weeks unless my schedule become hectic again.

3 thoughts on “Being Late

Say Stuff

