Perseverance

Perseverance is defined as steadfastness in doing something despite difficulty or delay in achieving success” While most people think they know what it means I think they do not understand the deeper meaning. At the very least, I think most people do not subscribe to the idea of perseverance. Staeadfastness implies never giving up. Ever. I feel that too many people give up too quickly. I also am one of these people that gives up, although not very easily. I will talk about what I think the ideal should be not what I myself am as there should always be an image to strive for and I need one to so I describe my ideal. Perseverance is one of the key traits that I think everyone should have and understand. In short, never stop, never go backwards, never give up. It’s a good motto to live by.

Say Stuff

