Walking Dead Sean 4 Finale “A”

Okay the name may be wrong for this episode but I needed to get this written and that what what the first google search turned up. Okay now for my thoughts. first of all I TOLD YOU SO!! I KNEW that Terminus was going to be a place filled with crazy people and I thought that they would be people eaters as well. Ahh man, that was crazy. First off with the quick scene in the beginning that showed Rick sitting down in front of the car with blood covering his face, I thought that everyone else had died and Rick was just sitting in shock. But the resolution to that was much more insane. First with Darrel’s new group and then with the throat biting, all just so intense. Carl seems to be in a tough spot because growing up in the zombie apocalypse before you have established a set code of rules and ideas about the world can be difficult and skew what we would take for granted as a normal view of things. So he must be struggling with that. They set off then after that whole scene to go find terminus all the while Rick is having flash backs to the beginning of their time on the farm, we learn how he became farmer Rick and why he decided to do it, so that Carl would have somthing to do with his life other than fighting. That seemed to be working but then the flash back would stop and we would realize that Rick in no longer the farmer that he once was, he is back in Rick mode and taking down anyone in his way. Now we come to Terminus. It was a great idea to approach from the side, I had the same idea myself and when they scouted it out and saw the door open that was odd I thought because why would a supposedly high security and safe place leave a door open. We learn more about Michonne (had to look that one up, and yes it is spelled right, I got it off the official website) and how she got to be herself now and what she was like. Then they enter the place and the first thing that strikes me is that someone is actively saying the message instead of just making a recording and playing it on repeat. I know it is the apocalypse and all but it would be possible. The people are also around these boards and tables and that makes me think scientists doing weird experiments and I may not have been too far off but I’ll have to wait until next season to see if I’m right. Anyway I knew something was off and when I saw the riot gear I thought “hey, didn’t Glenn have gear just like that” and then everything went down and it was Glenn’s gear and they were guiding the gang to a dead end and they found everyone else in the car and Rick said a cheesy line and * deep breath * it was crazy. Ricks last line was a little cheesy, I thought that he would have a hidden gun up his sleeve or something but he just said that they got the wrong people. Typical. Overall though very exciting, I’m anticipating that the start of the next season will be crazy as well. Thanks for reading this journey with me, and if you have not been following along with my writings then I suggest you decide read them and then this thanks you will mean something :)

Say Stuff

