Kill la Kill Episode 24 “Past the Infinite Darkness”

Don’t read this if you don’t want spoilers.

I’m about midway throughout the episode right now and wow. Firs with the failed attacks and then with the death and Mako crying which was very sad but funny at the same time so I wasn’t sure how to feel about it. Ryuko seems to be okay with her being a hybrid ow because she can fight. Senketsu learned that he is a hybrid too and completely surprised the mother (i’m too lazy to remember names and look them up but you know who i’m talking about. wow now it’s like the sisters are one and the same. It really is synchronized. He’s back! and he broke the barrier!ehh the transmitter blew up! Action! Cutting with scissors! Great, now Nui is basically the head the main life fiber. I hate her so much. Hmmm, she became a spaceship, thats interesting. wow, a crazy new outfit, one fit for SPACE! and everyone is naked. That’s some crazy scissor transformation she has there. Infinite absorbing ability, that is a nice one. Ahh there goes the people back to people. and everyone is still naked. they are is space and they have no clothes. Interesting. suicide. Bummer, I wanted her to die by someone else’s hand. No Senketsu don’t die!!! Well now I’m sad :( Ouch, that had to hurt, everyone is still naked.  WHAT! they can’t end it there! I’m going to watch through the cut scenes and if there is nothing more about Senketsu then I’m going to be mad. Alright I’m mad. I think the ending could have been better but I guess not everyone gets a happy ending. Well that concludes a very goof anime series that I enjoyed thoroughly

Say Stuff

