Interesting Line Of The Day

Zen 1

 

We cannot see our reflection in running water. it is only in still water that we can see.

I really like this line for many reasons. Number 1) Water is just great, it taste good, it allows me to live, is makes up most of my body, stuff like that.  2) When you are still you see things that not everyone sees because they are running. By running you miss things, sometimes not so important things but then every once in awhile you do miss some important things. Finally 3) Sometimes simple lines can have a very deep meaning and in my opinion this is one of them, I take this line to heart and I recommend that others do that too.

Say Stuff

