Interesting Line Of The Day

Zen 4

At first, I saw the mountains as mountains and rivers as rivers. Then, I saw mountains were not mountains and rivers were not rivers. Finally, I see mountains again and mountains and rivers again as rivers.

Alright I’m going to be honest with this one. I have no idea what it means. However, I think it means something deep so i’m putting it here in hopes that it will inspire others. Who knows, maybe one day i will understand the quote and think, “Well that was not deep at all!”  But for now I like it. If you think you know what it means, please tell me, I would like to know.

Say Stuff

