My First Post

Well here it is, my very first post on this nice looking website dedicated to blogs of which mine is one of them. I would like to thank the academy ect. ect. Okay thats enough of that. I’m not sure what this blog will evolve into or even if it will get very much traffic or any at all but i’m excited to start and interested to see where it will go. Everyone else can follow along for the ride and to sail into the future. Well look at that, it’s the future! that was fast. Not much has changed, my writing skills have improved by a negligible amount and my knowledge base has not increased either. Bummer, I thought the future was supposed to be better then this. Disappointment is disappointing.

Say Stuff

